Alcerreca, Gerardo & Yamile

Children: Brandon

1969 Penfield Rd, Rochester, NY 14626

Yamile's Cell: (585) 737-7783

Yamile's E-mail: yamile.pearl777@gmail.com

Yamile's Birthday: 7/12

Brandon's Birthday: 10/4

Appel, Elizabeth

E-mail: eappel413@gmail.com

Birthday: 7/31

Appel, Jim & Diane

87 Bradford Rd, Rochester NY 14618

Rabbi Jim's Cell: (585) 802-0583

Diane: (585) 442-6784

Rabbi Jim's E-mail: rabbijim@frontiernet.net

Jim's Birthday: 6/4

Diane's Birthday: 7/16

Barone, Donald A. & Ruth

269 Marion St, Rochester NY 14610

Don's Cell: (585) 820-0673

Ruth's Cell: (585) 269-0403

Don's E-mail: dabarone50@gmail.com

Ruth's E-mail: rsb070556@gmail.com

Don's Birthday: 4/26

Ruth's Birthday: 7/5

Batts, Ava M.

136B Green Knolls Dr, Rochester NY 14620

Cell: (585) 483-5792

E-mail: amicheb7@gmail.com

Birthday: 11/29

Beaudoin, Harvey & Diane

411 Magnolia Ave. East Rochester NY 14445

Home: (585) 586-5713

Harvey's Cell: (585) 615-5368

Diane's Cell: (585) 820-4934

Harvey's E-mail: hhbeaudoin@gmail.com

Diane's E-mail: dianebeau@hotmail.com

Harvey's Birthday: 2/5

Diane's Birthday: 2/18

Benhamou, Judith

12B Shepard Street, Rochester, NY  14620

Cell:  (585) 301-3293

E-mail: judith_benhamou123@hotmail.com

Birthday: 5/4

Benhamou, Philippe & Corinne

Children: Noah, Judah, and David

949 N. Winton Rd., Rochester NY 14609

Home: (585) 330-3288

Philippe's E-mail: pgbenhamou@GMAIL.COM

Corinne's E-mail: c.peachy@hotmail.com

Philippe's Birthday: 3/15

Corinne's Birthday: 12/29

Noah's Birthday: 12/17

Judah's Birthday: 5/4

David's Birthday: 9/10

Beyder, Albert & Zhanna

Children: Sophia & Emmanuella (Emma)

419 Everwild Lane, Macedon, NY 14502

Albert's Cell: (585) 355-0278

Zhanna's Cell: (585) 355-9552
Albert's E-mail: albert3049@aol.com

Zhanna's E-mail: zhanna779@hotmail.com
Albert's Birthday: 11/7

Zhanna's Birthday: 9/3

Sophia's Birthday: 12/16

Emmanuella's (Emma) Birthday: 12/31

Boss, Kate

76 Belmont Rd  Rochester NY 14612

Home: (585) 621-8656

E-mail: ktboss@frontiernet.net

Birthday: 2/14

Boutakov, Alex & Nina

16 Spier Ave, Rochester NY 14620

Home: (585) 271-3123

Alex's Cell : (585) 260-9755

Nina's Cell: (585) 355-6982

Alex's E-mail: aboutakov@frontiernet.net

Nina's E-mail: nboutakov@gmail.com

Alex's Birthday: 9/13

Nina's Birthday: 10/9

Campbell, Benjamin

7 East Blvd Apt 7, Rochester NY  14610

Cell: (585) 690-7722

E-mail: bentron88@gmail.com

Birthday: 4/23